Facebook Instagram
Home > About Us > Board Members

Board Members

Board Member contact information

Without the countless hours the board of directors volunteer this association would not be what it is. Our hats are off to this selfless group that donates their time for the cause.

OFFICERS

President
Jason Grubb
605-578-9973
jasongrubbcff@gmail.com




Vice President
Galen Shumaker
601-416-7402
galenshumaker@att.net




Secretary
Kerbi Bowden
940-867-3882
kerbi.m.bowden@gmail.com





Board Members


Sam Smith
256-777-5819
sam.roper.smith@icloud.com
Brad Nuckles
870-219-3382
banuckles@gmail.com

Sam Stoddard
605-441-2670
samstoddard@hotmail.com











































Tim Rice
502-468-1136
timothy.rice12@gmail.com
Fred Matthews
605-255-4439
Matthews@hoinet.net
Chris Strickland
601-527-8841
gandpdrilling@yahoo.com
Jodi Stoddard
605-685-8003
jodistoddard7@gmail.com
Jimmy Lovelady
903-391-1693
jamlovelady@yahoo.com
Billy Nelson
318-719-5238
william_1@bellsouth.net

Jerald Bierman
601-966-3062
jeraldbierman@icloud.com





















John Stewart
630-768-0411
john@stewartspreading.com

Kevin Hollingsworth
662-418-4838
kklivestock@yahoo.com
Paul Bottini
505-975-6301
paul.bottini@gmail.com
Mark Massey
405-820-5136
papamassey6@gmail.com
Danny Cerezo
205-544-8405
merezo@eyecenteral.com


Executive Director
Annie Walter
719-389-0333
awalter@nlbra.com


Youth Board
Roper Stoots
Jentri Haivala
Conner Griffith





Back to
Top