Facebook Instagram
Home > About Us > Board Members

Board Members

Board Member contact information

Without the countless hours the board of directors volunteer this association would not be what it is. Our hats are off to this selfless group that donates their time for the cause.

OFFICERS

President
Galen Shumaker
601-416-7402
galenshumaker@att.net




Vice President
Jason Grubb
605-578-9973
jasongrubbcff@gmail.com





Secretary
Jodi Stoddard
605-685-8003
jodistoddard7@gmail.com





Board Members


Sam Smith
256-777-5819
sam.roper.smith@icloud.com
Victoria Blatchford
605-695-7204
jvblatch@itctel.com

Sam Stoddard
605-441-2670
samstoddard@hotmail.com











































Tim Rice
502-468-1136
timothy.rice12@gmail.com
Fred Matthews
605-255-4439
Matthews@hoinet.net
Chris Strickland
601-527-8841 gandpdrilling@yahoo.com
Kerbi Bowden
940-867-3882
kerbi.m.bowden@gmail.com
Jimmy Lovelady
903-391-1693
jamlovelady@yahoo.com
Billy Nelson
318-719-5238
william_1@bellsouth.net

Jerald Bierman
601-966-3062
jeraldbierman@icloud.com





















John Stewart
630-768-0411
john@stewartspreading.com

Kevin Hollingsworth
662-418-4838
kklivestock@yahoo.com
Paul Bottini
505-975-6301
paul.bottini@gmail.com
Mark Massey
405-820-5136
papamassey6@gmail.com
Brant Bamberg
405-651-8131
bam_bamberg@yahoo.com


Executive Director
Annie Walter 719-389-0333
awalter@nlbra.com



Youth Board
Roper Stoots
Jada Hamman
Conner Griffith





Back to
Top